Interior

containerwerk-wertheim-germany-shipping-

Layout

 

Each Tiny House consists of a former ocean freight container and has an area of 26m². The floor plan shown here shows an upper container and its structure. This differs somewhat in the lower containers. Click here to see the floor plan of the lower containers .

Double bed & terrace

 

The bed is freshly made when you arrive and you don't have to worry about anything, we take care of that. The bed is a French double bed with the dimensions 140x200. There is also a pull-out sofa bed.

The (roof) terrace, which is directly connected to the Tiny Hous, is equipped with two chairs and a table.

tiny-house-bedroom-sunny-terasse.jpg

TV & sofa

Kopie von tiny-house-living-room-kitchen

 

Each Tiny House has a 32-inch internet-enabled Smart TV (unfortunately not visible on the pictures). With 3x HDMI, 1x AV and 1x USB connections. The most important apps like Prime Video, Netflix, YouTube are already preinstalled. There is a small coffee table between the sofa and the TV.

The sofa can be converted into a sofa bed. A video tutorial will also be uploaded soon.

Dining / work area & kitchen

4tiny-house-kitchen-table-working-area.j

 

The table is ideal for the dining and work area. You will find two seats here - a chair and a stool.

 

The kitchen is fully equipped. There you will find a refrigerator, a stove, a toaster, a filter coffee machine, a kettle, a sink and a microwave with an oven function. Dishes, cutlery and other kitchen utensils (pan, pot, etc ...) are also available.

Bathroom

Kopie von tiny-house-bathoom-modern-big-

 

The daylight bathroom is separated from the rest of the tiny house with a frosted glass sliding door. Toilet paper, soap and towels are provided. The bathroom leaves nothing to be desired.

Shower

inside-tiny-house-shower-view.jpg

 

The bathroom has a very large shower with shower head, and a small shampoo bottle is provided.

Others

The Tiny House also offers you a jacket stand and a chest of drawers for storage. The entire Tiny House has underfloor heating (also in the bathroom), which you can regulate as you wish. You will also receive WiFi throughout the container.

Unterkunft innen

Grundriss

 

Jedes Tiny House besteht aus einen ehemaligen Seefrachtcontainer und hat eine Fläche von 26m². Der hier gezeigte Grundriss zeigt einen oberen Container und dessen Aufbau. Dieser weicht bei den unteren Containern etwas ab. Klicken Sie hier, um den Grundriss der unteren Container zu sehen.

Doppelbett & Terrasse

 

Das Bett ist bereits frisch bezogen, wenn Sie ankommen und müssen sich somit um nichts kümmern, das übernehmen wir. Bei dem Bett handelt es sich um ein französisches Doppelbett mit den Maßen 140x200. Daneben gibt es noch ein ausziehbares Schlafsofa.

Die (Dach-)Terasse, welche unmittelbar an das Tiny Hous angeschlossen ist, ist mit zwei Stühlen und einem Tisch ausgestattet.

TV & Sofa

 

Jedes Tiny House hat einen 32-Zoll internetfähigen Smart TV (leider nicht sichbar auf den Bildern). Mit 3x HDMI, 1x AV und 1x USB Anschlüssen. Die wichtigsten Apps wie Prime Video, Netflix, YouTube sind bereits vorinstalliert. Zwischen Sofa und Fernseher befindet sich noch ein kleiner Couchtisch.

Das Sofa lässt sich umbauen zu einem Schlafsofa. Hierzu wird auch bald eine Videoanleitung hochgeladen.

Ess-/ Arbeitsbereich & Küche

 

Der Tisch bietet sich zum Ess- sowie Arbeitsbereich an. Dabei finden Sie hier zwei Sitzgelegenheiten - ein Stuhl sowie ein Hocker.​

Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Sie finden dort einen Kühlschrank, eine Herdplatte, einen Toaster, eine Filter--Kaffeemaschine, einen Wasserkocher, Waschbecken sowie eine Mikrowelle mit Ofenfunktion vor. Geschirr, Besteck und sonstige Küchenutensilien (Pfanne, Topf, etc...) sind ebenfalls vorhanden. 

Badezimmer

 

Das Tageslichtbad ist von dem restlichen Tiny House mithilfe einer Milchglas Schiebetür abgetrennt. Toilettenpapier, Seife und Handtücher werden Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Badezimmer lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Dusche

 

Das Badezimmer bietet eine sehr große Dusche mit Duschbrause, dazu wird Ihnen noch eine kleine Shampoo Flasche bereitgestellt. 

Sonstiges

Das Tiny House bietet Ihnen ebenfalls ein Jackenständer sowie eine Kommode zur Ablage. Das gesamte Tiny House hat eine Fußbodenheizung (auch im Badezimmer), die Sie nach Belieben regulieren können. Ebenfalls empfangen Sie im gesamten Container WLAN.

Tiny House Village Wertheim

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 31
97877 Wertheim, Deutschland

info@waz-wertheim.de

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
paypal_logo_bezahlen.png
stripe-logo-strip-payment-options.png